Merry Christmas!

It’s been busy around here, no time to post! I barely know it’s Christmas… It’s sort of a bummer to be so “off” at this time of year. I do find that this Christmas I relate much more to Mary than I ever have before. Snuggling my little boy, dreaming of his future. What it must’ve been like to dream about the newborn King’s future!  How awesome that must’ve been.

Things have been going really well around here..I still haven’t had a solo day with two kids, so I’m sure I’ll be losing it around then. 🙂  But for now we’ve had lots of fun with the parade of grandparents. 🙂 And now it’s almost Christmas! C has thoroughly enjoyed the Christmas season- I’m glad we’ve done enough to keep her in the spirit at least! She loves doing “tree chocolate” (advent calendar) each day. And she loves messing with the tree & ornaments, much to my dismay.

She still loves her baby brother, and always wants to know where he is, what he is doing and if he is awake. She also brings me his “stuff” all the time (even when I don’t want it!)…she will say, “here ya go baby, here’s some stuff!” So sweet and helpful.

((this post was started before Christmas, and posted after. So Merry Belated Christmas, I am busy!:))

One response to “Merry Christmas!

  1. Thanks for posting! LOVE the pictures 🙂 So sweet 🙂 Glad you had a great Christmas as a family of four, and sad that B has the stomach bug

Leave a Reply

